transports: Add TransportRpmsg.c to package for AM65XX 3.50.01.00
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 02:22:00 +0000 (22:22 -0400)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 02:24:18 +0000 (22:24 -0400)
commitf0d0edaf3ce7ed8d81d8969eaaa98cec8b662424
tree7def91ca2515de87227edd34d53b1c9736b73dad
parent8ae104880d5584a6f290ee5d0c44d6642a849076
transports: Add TransportRpmsg.c to package for AM65XX

Without the fix , TransportRpmsg.c not included in package for AM65XX

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
---
Change from previous verison
Update typo in commit title
---
packages/ti/ipc/transports/package.bld