SDOCM00114391 IPC cluster support is missing on Linux
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 00:58:24 +0000 (16:58 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 00:45:55 +0000 (16:45 -0800)
commitf157b4d0b6143f4c5c7f27287271f85015686f15
tree4f679cb09925dd8a29fe3758de6595338a84135a
parentf045ed1d04b698ea46d4df4dab70d07347fdd891
SDOCM00114391 IPC cluster support is missing on Linux

Added cluster support on IPC Linux implementation. Added two new
fields to the MultiProc_Config structure: numProcsInCluster, and
baseIdOfCluster. Updated all LAD config files with new fields.
Made changes to iterate over processors in cluster instead of
iterating over all processors in the system. Mapped procId to
clusterId as needed. Added LOG3 macro to LAD.

Added new cluster fields to MultiProc config struct

Linux and QNX share the same MultiProc API implementation
but different MultiProc configuration definitions. I needed
to add the new cluster fields to the QNX config struct. This
does not add cluster support to QNX.
18 files changed:
hlos_common/src/utils/MultiProc.c
linux/include/_MultiProc.h
linux/include/_lad.h
linux/src/api/Ipc.c
linux/src/api/MessageQ.c
linux/src/daemon/MultiProcCfg_66ak2e.c
linux/src/daemon/MultiProcCfg_dra7xx.c
linux/src/daemon/MultiProcCfg_omap54xx_smp.c
linux/src/daemon/MultiProcCfg_omapl138.c
linux/src/daemon/MultiProcCfg_tci6614.c
linux/src/daemon/MultiProcCfg_tci6630.c
linux/src/daemon/MultiProcCfg_tci6638.c
linux/src/daemon/MultiProc_daemon.c
linux/src/daemon/NameServer_daemon.c
linux/src/transport/TransportRpmsg.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/omap5430/SystemCfg_omap5432.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/vayu/SystemCfg_vayu.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/inc/_MultiProc.h