Add Ipc.c to default source file list
authorRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 16:25:39 +0000 (09:25 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 16:26:57 +0000 (09:26 -0700)
commitf18b3d48250cd291f2608a659aa396bd6e8b93f0
tree83b11e64ae67f22e0e1e61da89cceb6f7dc3ae7b
parentca8d9c8820cf7b62769da7e5c7534be613f9527c
Add Ipc.c to default source file list
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/Build.xs