QNX IPC: ResMgr - Change Binary Name to Ipc
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 17:01:53 +0000 (12:01 -0500)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 18:59:11 +0000 (11:59 -0700)
commitf2cebd50453dba617d63ff065d55d83b5a010ff1
treefd0fbc29cd0081798a14233c08795afdbe0e9cc0
parentd2c1f8addb28bc776042dc53f70a3ad4c5f6add7
QNX IPC: ResMgr - Change Binary Name to Ipc

Change resource manager binary name from syslink to
ipc.  This is part of the effort to remove
the syslink name from the QNX IPC product.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/.gitignore
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/common.mk
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/ipc.use [moved from qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/syslink.use with 79% similarity]
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/syslink_main.c