Update QNX Makefile to setup environment for QNX 6.6.0
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 23:27:54 +0000 (16:27 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:49:43 +0000 (17:49 -0700)
commitf39b86d7b7566d9e4b95d73df0504743c238321e
treec850ff8c78d7782ed033758a092b20c8407faa04
parent55a873690b93a01e1bc2808a40001d24404aab47
Update QNX Makefile to setup environment for QNX 6.6.0

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
ipc-qnx.mak