SDOCM00104913: Warnings when DRM_PREFIX not set
authorArnie Reynoso <arnier@ti.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 16:06:32 +0000 (08:06 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 18:40:01 +0000 (10:40 -0800)
commitf3d636dfcf2a6051670ab5cfd577eb51230c5286
treeebd0ab11dc8c641a9d3b90bd8d311492958fe7d9
parent1a01289a3d7523700e07d46b558f36fe58f20822
SDOCM00104913: Warnings when DRM_PREFIX not set

When DRM_PREFIX isn't set, the Linux test examples issue warnings of
unsafe cross-compilation.  This is due to the Makefile setting include
paths based on a non-existent DRM_PREFIX path. The Makefile now
conditionally sets include paths when autotools config variables are
set.
linux/src/tests/Makefile.am
linux/src/tests/Makefile.in