SDOCM00118574 Remove interface hack from transport package
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 20:56:48 +0000 (13:56 -0700)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 20:50:20 +0000 (15:50 -0500)
commitf3e1246c367e837c44979e552c3a0b8a98c689b0
treed843bbc4c6a61b061d20f73933cf7feae9f80827
parente14daae6b6e9ffab0298e9e753836ae6c9c07399
SDOCM00118574 Remove interface hack from transport package

Remove the module TransportNetworkDummy from the transports package
and remove reference to the module in MessageQ.
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/MessageQ.xs
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/transports/TransportNetworkDummy.c [deleted file]
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/transports/TransportNetworkDummy.xdc [deleted file]
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/transports/package.bld
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/transports/package.xdc