SDOCM00114478 Incorrect thread safety in MessageQ_setup (Linux)
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 02:03:00 +0000 (18:03 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 00:33:42 +0000 (16:33 -0800)
commitf429ce401b70bb9708f77e05196899cd876f129f
tree583b4411f5128c239e128ff9036ed41d968069e9
parentd346b7da2f0ca95660a9871987e7f233cf34ca91
SDOCM00114478 Incorrect thread safety in MessageQ_setup (Linux)

Statically initialize the mutex object; removed the dynamic init
call. Protect the entire MessageQ_setup function inside the gate.
Added gate protection to MessageQ_destroy. Decrement the reference
count (this was missing).
linux/src/api/MessageQ.c