Move MultiProc configuration into qnx/src/cfg directory 3.36.00.04_eng
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 17:51:43 +0000 (10:51 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 22:17:53 +0000 (15:17 -0700)
commitf4713c8cc8ff222628b2ded40012430b80117b44
treef1a229065831125aa70d5a69593aec6f69a0cbda
parentb08a45476307f471337fa49e426a3db11eb62c31
Move MultiProc configuration into qnx/src/cfg directory

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/cfg/dra7xx/MultiProcCfg.c [moved from qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/vayu/SystemCfg_vayu.c with 100% similarity]
qnx/src/cfg/omap5430/MultiProcCfg.c [moved from qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/omap5430/SystemCfg_omap5432.c with 100% similarity]
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/common.mk
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/traceDaemon/common.mk