OPBU Merge: Added MessageQCopy from omapzoom sysbios-rpmsg repo.
authorG Anthony <a0783926@ti.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 01:51:50 +0000 (17:51 -0800)
committerG Anthony <a0783926@ti.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 18:13:53 +0000 (10:13 -0800)
commitf48ab3f89ab303759513f0288ca11d7ece875c5a
treeba9a2045cc2ed50ad8b76a552c0f96289aa612af
parentf050cca05febf692eef6b079b53199d65675c6e8
OPBU Merge: Added MessageQCopy from omapzoom sysbios-rpmsg repo.

Source: omapzoom.org, sysbios-rpmsg repo, tag: 2.00.11.31.

See the git log there for this modules history.

Updated .gitignore to see new headers.

Updated config.bld to allow -gcc option for building rpmsg package.

Placed MessageQCopy_init() in a private _MessageQCopy.h header, as it
will be hidden from clients in an ipcmgr startup fxn.

Signed-off-by: G Anthony <a0783926@ti.com>
.gitignore
src/ti/ipc/rpmsg/MessageQCopy.c
src/ti/ipc/rpmsg/MessageQCopy.h
src/ti/ipc/rpmsg/Rpmsg.h
src/ti/ipc/rpmsg/_MessageQCopy.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ti/ipc/rpmsg/package.bld
src/ti/ipc/rpmsg/package.xs [new file with mode: 0644]