Export file ti_ipc.h for use with TiIpcFxns module in QNX
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 18:10:37 +0000 (11:10 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Thu, 7 May 2015 23:28:39 +0000 (16:28 -0700)
commitf541552ff0ff53c8aced8799b22fd472cf162a8c
tree4929d2faad9d37be841ccc3e1191e09cd954c9e7
parentfc7516ad4ef55599fc15c78e32eba5daf0aa6397
Export file ti_ipc.h for use with TiIpcFxns module in QNX

This commit adds ti_ipc.h to the list of files to be exported by 'make install'
in QNX.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/utils/common.mk