OMAP5: Add OMAP5 support to ti.ipc.remoteproc, remove ti.resources
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 05:21:26 +0000 (21:21 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 06:09:37 +0000 (22:09 -0800)
commitf5c09df9c9347cb961a1ba2a361a4bae55a740c3
tree866a8ba57bea0c2b1a1d935c617aa83a24e1871e
parent5c3489c71878fe4cf7afebcdde8d87063c3b103b
OMAP5: Add OMAP5 support to ti.ipc.remoteproc, remove ti.resources

Previously, ti.resources was moved to ti.ipc.remoteproc.  When OMAP5 was added,
it was using the older ti.resources pkg name.  This commit adds support for
OMAP5 to the updated ti.ipc.remoteproc pkg, and deletes the temporarily added
ti.resources pkg.
13 files changed:
packages/ti/configs/omap54xx/IpcCommon.cfg.xs
packages/ti/ipc/remoteproc/Resource.xdt
packages/ti/ipc/remoteproc/rsc_table_omap5_dsp.h [moved from packages/ti/resources/rsc_table_dsp.h with 97% similarity]
packages/ti/ipc/remoteproc/rsc_table_omap5_ipu.h [moved from packages/ti/resources/rsc_table_ipu.h with 97% similarity]
packages/ti/ipc/remoteproc/rsc_types.h
packages/ti/resources/IpcMemory.c [deleted file]
packages/ti/resources/IpcMemory.xdc [deleted file]
packages/ti/resources/IpcMemory.xdt [deleted file]
packages/ti/resources/IpcMemory.xs [deleted file]
packages/ti/resources/package.bld [deleted file]
packages/ti/resources/package.xdc [deleted file]
packages/ti/resources/package.xs [deleted file]
packages/ti/resources/rsc_types.h [deleted file]