Add Linux fault test to git-ignore list
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:37:55 +0000 (09:37 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 21:47:54 +0000 (14:47 -0700)
commitf5c76f0e321a82ac6deecfaeefe426c9ec7101a9
tree5e303f2a82dab4d8ff5a572979c10b677e961f00
parent6c4799151327f2c83b9f253ea25c52bef4e10803
Add Linux fault test to git-ignore list
.gitignore