Linux: Update autotools generated files
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 19:41:38 +0000 (11:41 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 19:46:09 +0000 (11:46 -0800)
commitf68ae0a23e00eeaafde8ae19a5ba59148c129a86
tree7457c0c92e7be9f074bc5d4f963d9f5ef20163f9
parent24ca743b2b653823f29350df8ac143e4eda89cfd
Linux: Update autotools generated files

Check in autoreconf-generated files after the change from
C66AK2E to 66AK2E.
configure
linux/src/daemon/Makefile.in