Android: Build: Add HeapStd to Android Build
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 22:01:15 +0000 (17:01 -0500)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 21:49:14 +0000 (14:49 -0700)
commitf6b526eaf642606c8ba652e35de693f7f74ea59d
tree4574dcc6949490ece5629c922a5ff1b53ce5bf9a
parentf5c76f0e321a82ac6deecfaeefe426c9ec7101a9
Android: Build: Add HeapStd to Android Build

Since HeapStd is now referenced from the Ipc module,
the HeapStd source file needs to be added to the Android
build also.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Android.mk