Linux: Test - Cleanup to mmrpc build after sources moved to a common location
authorArnie Reynoso <arnier@ti.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 18:31:31 +0000 (11:31 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 20:58:55 +0000 (13:58 -0700)
commitf73ad4e80ffd9fa7bdfe92b48b24ea9a7f59c76a
treec9593dc1b93e22322a5345394d4220d6c4bf0abc
parent708be886b66163d4997fdaf840749fa2bf6d761d
Linux: Test - Cleanup to mmrpc build after sources moved to a common location

Signed-off-by: Chris Ring <cring@ti.com>
linux/src/mm/Makefile.am
linux/src/mm/Makefile.in
linux/src/tests/Makefile.am
linux/src/tests/Makefile.in