Remove duplicated call to GateMP_close in gatempapp on BIOS side
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 21:54:16 +0000 (13:54 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Sun, 2 Mar 2014 17:46:19 +0000 (09:46 -0800)
commitf816f6ebcc15e442cddda8df3dac56341c698bf7
tree0253be69e29207c74198eed33242592f3ee77437
parenta8f683c0614b43337e1363d0672565acfeae2900
Remove duplicated call to GateMP_close in gatempapp on BIOS side

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/tests/gatempapp.c