QNX: Samples: Fix Compilation Warnings
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Mon, 22 May 2017 21:04:35 +0000 (16:04 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Tue, 23 May 2017 20:40:35 +0000 (15:40 -0500)
commitf8bd653f5b459addc0e32b4f568dad3b1b9b3fd5
tree9eee5a81ef383546bd808d42e5df4c3d09c10596
parenta49ed38c21fdc91d8331299bee13613bd77c4e3c
QNX: Samples: Fix Compilation Warnings

Fix compilation warnings discovered when building with
newer QNX versions.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/samples/hlos/MessageQCopy/MessageQCopyApp.c