am65xx: Update Resource type to match sciclient API change master
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 11:13:51 +0000 (07:13 -0400)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Sat, 4 Apr 2020 00:31:47 +0000 (20:31 -0400)
commitf9025fdc15d1a46914bafb071a5924b1a84abedc
tree7f315f37ea5c6a1a13b970ffc3cb7a844eb7df6c
parent7a6e343a208d2849139b7272a67abc01db806e00
am65xx: Update Resource type to match sciclient API change

This type is expected to work with both PG1 and PG2 versions

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/am65xx/NotifySciClient.c