Add OMAP5 DSP Support for HLOS->SYSBIOS IPC
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 22:42:26 +0000 (17:42 -0500)
committerVW <vwan@ti.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 17:25:10 +0000 (10:25 -0700)
commitf9fc6e5fa34b0bbb14978353bcf0cac4150fec12
tree35a1f8b60da57305600985868fb7467f52bd375d
parent82fce3b9d27f37501575a9f8e42209c5ff9428fb
Add OMAP5 DSP Support for HLOS->SYSBIOS IPC

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
packages/ti/configs/omap54xx/Dsp.cfg
packages/ti/ipc/family/omap54xx/package.xs
packages/ti/ipc/remoteproc/Resource.xdt
packages/ti/ipc/remoteproc/rsc_table_omap5_dsp.h
packages/ti/ipc/tests/package.bld
packages/ti/ipc/tests/ping_rpmsg.cfg
packages/ti/ipc/tests/ping_rpmsg_common.cfg.xs
packages/ti/ipc/tests/rpmsg_transport.cfg
packages/ti/ipc/tests/test_omx_dsp_omap5.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]