Release the OMAP5 DSP MMU from reset after loading the core 3.20 3.20.00.06
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 18:16:28 +0000 (10:16 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 23:32:47 +0000 (15:32 -0800)
commitfb45164f3336114ed8557fd9e8a08e8b7265d03a
tree0ccb8ed40cd164a54320ba4d4ab42b960e0402b0
parent1c08514d545574a780cc23eb69e9f942059ddc1b
Release the OMAP5 DSP MMU from reset after loading the core

This patch reverts the behavior from a previous patch that moved the MMU release
to be done prior to the load. It was causing the IPC resource manager to crash when
reloading the Tesla multiple times.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/omap5430/ipu/omap5430BenelliProc.c