QNX: Tests: Add NameServer and GateMP to Fault Test
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 19:42:25 +0000 (14:42 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 15:42:36 +0000 (10:42 -0500)
commitfb4b287ba9c40cb50cb0eb3f9e3fd565dea075bb
treecf82672c8164a4eec435e99467b81ab50a34e444
parent4102e9c35951b5ab5e1bbc0b65e2e501a77a1104
QNX: Tests: Add NameServer and GateMP to Fault Test

Add NameServer and GatemP to fault recovery test in
order to test error recovery of these modules.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/tests/gatempapp.cfg
packages/ti/ipc/tests/messageq_fault.c
packages/ti/ipc/tests/package.bld
qnx/src/tests/Fault/Fault.c
qnx/src/tests/Fault/common.mk