Android: Makefile: Update Name of Fault Test Source File
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 16:03:36 +0000 (11:03 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 21:50:03 +0000 (16:50 -0500)
commitfbe654cbdfa9b526353cb186fa62aa075859d41d
treea96cde06eb7cdd70c193a5a1b01aa16b16e70b19
parentac4579706306d1976521a8dda302678536ae21d3
Android: Makefile: Update Name of Fault Test Source File

A recent change was made to rename the fault.c file to
MessageQFaultApp.c. This patch updates the Android.mk
file with the new source file name.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Android.mk