tests: Remove reference to tci6638.Interrupt module
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 23:33:22 +0000 (18:33 -0500)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 18:51:50 +0000 (13:51 -0500)
commitfc122aaaa2fd60ee26d040cfc4d82a4119c5f34e
tree2a89b0d291cd7635fefb152a80066f6edeeba9aa
parent8a0553f157a185f59288e681cf039fdf0512b0dc
tests: Remove reference to tci6638.Interrupt module

-ti.ipc.family.tci6638.Interrupt is deprecated and any reference to
 this module need to removed from test/example code

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/tests/messageq_common.cfg.xs
packages/ti/ipc/tests/ping_rpmsg_common.cfg.xs