DRA7xx: Adjust carveout sizes and addresses
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 22:07:26 +0000 (16:07 -0600)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 20:47:50 +0000 (12:47 -0800)
commitfc41e134ba09a5900d312ed8c25a801d699e6d5f
tree56ca37cc1c34e3fb849bb73183761a7e76759fa1
parent0fd214e589f586b2c0a79bdc779438e74790049f
DRA7xx: Adjust carveout sizes and addresses

The starting addresses for the resource table carveouts have
been adjusted in line with the changes on the host OS side.
The IPU2 size has been decreased, and the starting addresses
of the vrings have been reshuffled.

The linker memory map has also been adjusted for IPU2. No memory
map changes were made to IPU1 and DSP1 processors even though
the host-side can support a little bit more larger footprint
images - the current memory maps for these processors is a
minimal memory map.

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/remoteproc/rsc_table_vayu_dsp.h
packages/ti/ipc/remoteproc/rsc_table_vayu_ipu.h
packages/ti/ipc/tests/gatempapp_rsc_table_vayu_dsp.h
packages/ti/ipc/tests/package.bld