Silence unused variable warning when asserts disabled
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Mon, 18 May 2015 15:29:16 +0000 (08:29 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 20 May 2015 00:19:01 +0000 (17:19 -0700)
commitfc56c80bd28d8263730cf45b66003467d68ec70b
treea1ee42e7434a64e6b978d261b1a8a8331b29570e
parent5536ab33d5c5dc33fcc0b5a31212256c4b7dba3c
Silence unused variable warning when asserts disabled
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/GateMP.c