Code cleanup to remove unused VirtQueue functions on QNX
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Wed, 21 May 2014 17:01:31 +0000 (10:01 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 23 May 2014 00:11:35 +0000 (17:11 -0700)
commitfc6b13aae1d0bd5fd9d70e69017ee434ca67290b
tree434ccc3896a638f1936d1c2734e0a889b06a815e
parentc34f5ff6aa0011b345b04debdec1bbb3830cf637
Code cleanup to remove unused VirtQueue functions on QNX

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/inc/knl/VirtQueue.h
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/ipc/hlos/knl/transports/virtio/VirtQueue.c