Linux/Tests: Fix freeing up of messages in MessageQApp
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Fri, 1 May 2015 15:56:19 +0000 (10:56 -0500)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 23:35:02 +0000 (16:35 -0700)
commitfc7516ad4ef55599fc15c78e32eba5daf0aa6397
tree02570f073e960a1d682f66a9d78ddbd0ad2cecc7
parent2eb0d9c7e6a8effd3510cabdb5d5f385a71a2a37
Linux/Tests: Fix freeing up of messages in MessageQApp

Fix the freeing up of message in MessageQApp sample when
MessageQ_get fails. This otherwise prints out a following
error trace from glibc
"*** glibc detected *** ./MessageQApp: double free or corruption"

This was found during testing of remoteproc error-recovery,
and also failed to execute the sample when launched again
as it doesn't perform a Ipc_detach.

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
linux/src/tests/MessageQApp.c