lad: Compile lad_dra7xx as app for Android
authorMisael Lopez Cruz <misael.lopez@ti.com>
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 22:38:30 +0000 (16:38 -0600)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 22:41:50 +0000 (16:41 -0600)
commitfebc38c87fb4e75ce57bff02bee9f3c83bf92ea0
treec3c1f05c8732aa909f78aa2ca572579cf7b51e12
parentcff640a4c7e083f78116266ef681cec49d9b584b
lad: Compile lad_dra7xx as app for Android

lad_dra7xx is being launched as an Android service. The
service status is tracked based on the pid of the binary
run when the service is launched.

In daemon mode, the pid that Android keeps track of is that
of the parent process that started the daemon.  So, the
lad_dra7xx service status is not properly shown.

The lad_dra7xx will be compiled in app mode for Android to
avoid the problem described above.  The lad_dra7xx will
continue as a daemon for Linux.

Signed-off-by: Misael Lopez Cruz <misael.lopez@ti.com>
Android.mk
linux/src/daemon/lad.c