SDOCM00113709 NotifyDriverMbx on Vayu should not use Ipc module
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 21:34:09 +0000 (14:34 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 00:10:00 +0000 (17:10 -0700)
commitfef565fee6e9d33d84f2013b5a99022f2c5e3558
tree345cb06f6badeaaed9fa60727dad9e844fd6014b
parent4a5f6fd0864854a99d430c6e6e7c65fb962f00e4
SDOCM00113709 NotifyDriverMbx on Vayu should not use Ipc module

Removed all references to ti.sdo.ipc.Ipc module in NotifyDriverMbx.
The Ipc and many other modules (13 in all) are no longer brought into
the executable when building an IPC Notify only system.
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/NotifyDriverMbx.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/NotifyDriverMbx.xs