Android: GateMP uses mmap64 calls to map inUse array 3.30 ipc-3.30-next 3.30.03.14
authorArnie Reynoso <arnier@ti.com>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 19:13:42 +0000 (11:13 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 00:41:20 +0000 (16:41 -0800)
commitff0ca0e3943ab67be47673bfc77f40c53daac078
tree69ddb289191c7a6b4549e5ad1ca3e264edf5e1f9
parent4f4f810684555b0aecc3012caf6793304090e9c1
Android: GateMP uses mmap64 calls to map inUse array

Android's Lollipop filesystem (64-bit) has an issue with mmap() calls.
The offset (off_t type) is incorrectly casted and sign extended.
Using mmap64() and off64_t type explicitly on Android to avoid the issue.
linux/src/daemon/GateMP_daemon.c