QNX IPC: Main - Fix Compile Warnings
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Wed, 29 May 2013 15:35:46 +0000 (10:35 -0500)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2013 23:14:12 +0000 (16:14 -0700)
commitffebfa02dcdb71581b05471db91eb078bc5e7c82
treedefe9f8cbeedfb13e4af20f96535c4c19185a7bb
parentc8954d23ffb83007d49e1357c264090632eae3a8
QNX IPC: Main - Fix Compile Warnings

This patch fixes the following compilation warnings:

qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/syslink_main.c:
In function 'deinit_syslink_device':
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/syslink_main.c:450:
warning: unused variable 'i'
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/syslink_main.c:
In function 'deinit_syslink_trace_device':
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/syslink_main.c:392:
warning: control reaches end of non-void function
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/syslink_main.c:
In function 'init_syslink_trace_device':
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/syslink_main.c:374:
warning: control reaches end of non-void function

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/syslink_main.c