Remoteproc: TCI66xx: Fix up resource tables 3.41.00.02_eng
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 16:37:13 +0000 (11:37 -0500)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 19:35:45 +0000 (14:35 -0500)
commitb34c8ada4ed243cd52e504bf2c6fb3451dc730f8
treeac147601fc321a3a03fc62354efc439c1c967319
parentfce38d1b0713e321aac3f8e4eb3cc48ca82e866e
Remoteproc: TCI66xx: Fix up resource tables

The TCI6638/TCI6614 resource table structure definitions are
incorrect - the offset variable was defined to be an array
of 13, whereas the real valid entries are either 2 or 3,
thereby mis-representing the offsets of the resources in the
actual resource table when compared to the resource structure
definition. Fix this properly by adjusting the array length.

While at this, also remove the current TYPE_CARVEOUT entry as
well, Keystone family of SoCs do not have an MMU, so can not
really support dynamically allocated addresses for text or
data sections.

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/remoteproc/rsc_table_tci6614.h
packages/ti/ipc/remoteproc/rsc_table_tci6638.h