tests: Update messageq_multicore to use ti.ipc.remoteproc.Resource 3.42.00.00_eng
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 21:35:28 +0000 (16:35 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 16:30:06 +0000 (10:30 -0600)
commit2b47e35ed72170e4e56906fb9ab93dd9ef385a38
tree5f338b3a82902a4b110db8ced5f18bc53fbe1b1f
parent15b57d952f72092c83e00dbf232afaf44ae8387b
tests: Update messageq_multicore to use ti.ipc.remoteproc.Resource

Before this fix, the rsc table header file was included directly in C
code. And the table was getting optimized away due to no direct
reference to the resource table. This resulted in failure of test
downloaded through user space loader.

Instead added the configuration to include the resource table (without
vdev and vring) through configuration file, which is more cleaner.

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/tests/messageq_multicore.c
packages/ti/ipc/tests/messageq_multicore.cfg