makefile: Update makefile template to create lib directory 3.43.00.01 3.43.01.02
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Fri, 27 May 2016 18:07:30 +0000 (14:07 -0400)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Fri, 27 May 2016 18:13:39 +0000 (13:13 -0500)
commit9e6ebc02c14ed4150dad5d45d8a7e35258bf37ad
tree258d1b909682d91fe11924272c3ff7f42df489ee
parentae13735e0baed6edff5f61687eb017141e2a7c7a
makefile: Update makefile template to create lib directory

Without this, build will fail, when building for A15 targets alone

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/makefile_gccArmLto.xdt
packages/ti/sdo/utils/makefile_gccArmLto.xdt