ipc-bios.mak: Remove use of find command under windows 3.43.01.03
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:49:15 +0000 (15:49 -0400)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 20:58:54 +0000 (15:58 -0500)
commiteb4e543f60cccf427d47900014bcf9a5ae413cd6
treeb4f2f07a4ccc7ae5908a2de62f6efbcf382483a0
parent9e6ebc02c14ed4150dad5d45d8a7e35258bf37ad
ipc-bios.mak: Remove use of find command under windows

Avoid use of find command in windows:
Use of find in windows results in build issues, especially with
xdctools/bin in the path.
Also there is no examples modules under packages directory  ( examples
are maintained outside packages directory) and so no need to filter
them.

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
ipc-bios.mak