make: Update to build interfaces first 3.44 ipc-3.44-next 3.44.01.01
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 16:48:53 +0000 (11:48 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 16:23:03 +0000 (10:23 -0600)
commitcff640a4c7e083f78116266ef681cec49d9b584b
tree94c122c98c5024cd814dcd8c89822d6ac0b7d65f
parent39f4676ab809e8992c7598636cda0b8dd5956493
make: Update to build interfaces first

This change is aimed to avoid parallel build issues, due to interfaces
not built.

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
ipc-bios.mak