BIOS: Fix minor typo in comment/docs
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Mon, 20 May 2013 20:07:02 +0000 (13:07 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 22:09:11 +0000 (15:09 -0700)
packages/ti/ipc/remoteproc/Resource.xdc

index be9e1c1f6953f3be6a68b8b2a2ff97bc31f7ac8f..16103d9908fbedd0c3dfe2a10052309843ebcce9 100644 (file)
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@ module Resource {
 
     /*!
      *  @def    Resource_loadSegment
-     *  @brief  If loadSegment is defined, loadAddr is overriden with the base
+     *  @brief  If loadSegment is defined, loadAddr is overridden with the base
      *          address of the loadSegment
      */
     metaonly config String loadSegment;