LAD: Dead code removal
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 00:53:16 +0000 (16:53 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 01:17:51 +0000 (17:17 -0800)
Removed some dead code.

linux/src/daemon/lad.c

index a89810099177f77a8baa63625df66708151aa5ed..89c34eaac4f8b2d38bf17f48bd21d0f19d4d7efd 100644 (file)
@@ -60,7 +60,6 @@ FILE *logPtr = NULL;
 
 static String commandFIFOFile = LAD_COMMANDFIFO;
 static FILE *commandFIFOFilePtr = NULL;
-static String serverDir;
 
 /* LAD client info arrays */
 static Bool clientConnected[LAD_MAXNUMCLIENTS];
@@ -104,17 +103,6 @@ int main(int argc, char * argv[])
         printf("\nLAD starting up...");
     }
 
-    /* check for env variable indicating server exe repository */
-    serverDir = getenv("LAD_SERVERPATH");
-    if (argc > 2) {
-        if (serverDir != NULL) {
-            printf("\nLAD_SERVERPATH = %s\n", serverDir);
-        }
-        else {
-            printf("\nLAD_SERVERPATH = <NULL>\n");
-        }
-    }
-
     /* change to LAD's working directory */
     if ((chdir(LAD_WORKINGDIR)) < 0) {