NotifySetup_plugHwi() - initialize restore ier mask
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 17:21:59 +0000 (10:21 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 22:32:21 +0000 (15:32 -0700)
On ARP32, when plugging a Hwi, specify the restore ier mask. This is
needed because we use a custom bit mask for the disable ier mask.

packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/NotifySetup.c

index 2fd11ef17cbc30ace594febfe5677204cbf9b3fb..408ebbdf1d434f4a8bdb74ab7c7bcc66a216fa96 100644 (file)
@@ -319,6 +319,7 @@ Void NotifySetup_plugHwi(UInt16 remoteProcId, Int cpuIntrNum,
         hwiParams.vectorNum = cpuIntrNum;
         hwiParams.maskSetting = Hwi_MaskingOption_BITMASK;
         hwiParams.disableIerMask = mask;
+        hwiParams.restoreIerMask = mask;
 
         Hwi_create(eventId, NotifySetup_dispatchIsr, &hwiParams, &eb);
         /* TODO: add error handling */