Vayu: Minor comment wordsmithing 3.21.00.03_eng 3.21.00.04_eng
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 17:51:40 +0000 (09:51 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 23:20:23 +0000 (15:20 -0800)
Fix typo, 80 char alignment.

packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptDsp.c

index 7566166817ad42dc0a5f715306960f14f09177ff..ec24a7e9cda3ff1f88d128456e41441fceac790c 100644 (file)
@@ -301,9 +301,9 @@ Void InterruptDsp_intSend(UInt16 remoteProcId, IInterrupt_IntInfo *intInfo,
     index = MBX_TABLE_IDX(MultiProc_self(), remoteProcId);
 
     /*
-     *  Before writing to a mailbox, check whehter it already contains a message
-     *  If so, then don't write to the mailbox since we want one and only one
-     *  message per interrupt.  Disable interrupts between reading
+     *  Before writing to a mailbox, check whether it already contains a
+     *  message.  If so, don't write to the mailbox since we want one and only
+     *  one message per interrupt.  Disable interrupts between reading
      *  the MSGSTATUS_X register and writing to the mailbox to protect from
      *  another thread doing an intSend at the same time
      *