66AK2E: BIOS: Remove leading 'C' in device name
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 18:58:52 +0000 (10:58 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 19:45:48 +0000 (11:45 -0800)
The initial support for 66AK2E (commit
867efc6fa15f91639820614f6f9ca6ee6751ffa6) went in with
the 'C66AK2E' identifier.  After review by the MCSDK team,
the leading 'C' was incorrect and removed.

The XDC platform and catalog includes this leading 'C', so
most of the internal config-related support did not require
changes.

Finally, this is only the BIOS-side changes.  The Linux-side
changes will be done in a subsequent commit.

ipc-bios.bld
products.mak

index 22f7681bbbf1975b9369d31de8b6079d32fd5c29..defbb129233a83188d1e5566b3de9f308ffd6d8f 100644 (file)
@@ -190,7 +190,7 @@ for (arg = 0; arg < arguments.length; arg++) {
 
     if (targetName.match(/elf\.C66$/)) {
         switch (platform) {
-            case 'C66AK2E':
+            case '66AK2E':
                 target.platforms.$add("ti.platforms.evmC66AK2E");
                 break;
 
index bc2976541a738b780c5b338a4d18919678df48ec..963a1bd26824b6c5a9831805b1bfcf86dc287875 100644 (file)
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@ DEPOT ?= _your_depot_folder_
 
 # Platform to build for
 #   Supported platforms (choose one):
-#       OMAPL138, OMAP54XX, DRA7XX, C66AK2E, TCI6630, TCI6636, TCI6638
+#       OMAPL138, OMAP54XX, DRA7XX, 66AK2E, TCI6630, TCI6636, TCI6638
 #
 # Note, this is used for Linux, QNX and BIOS builds
 #