Don't build test package when building only libraries
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 00:30:44 +0000 (17:30 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 00:42:46 +0000 (17:42 -0700)
ipc-bios.mak

index f2a432ae15c19c5c51c9c25b18284ac08214e658..ef2bdde118c7aa8c4c24fa5bfcbf9b56d9c753fa 100644 (file)
@@ -148,7 +148,7 @@ all:
 libs:
        @echo "#"
        @echo "# Making $@ ..."
-       @$(XDC) .dlls -P $(LIST)
+       @$(XDC) .dlls -P $(patsubst %/tests,,$(LIST))
 
 release:
        @echo building ipc packages ...