Added 'libs' goal to build just libraries.
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 03:49:33 +0000 (20:49 -0700)
committerRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 17:38:24 +0000 (10:38 -0700)
ipc-bios.mak

index e287b8b93f03f8191d20da4663c0cbb954559123..a6fc8c2788edbdadc991f375b0fae03efbe7f0f8 100644 (file)
@@ -139,6 +139,11 @@ all:
 # build everything in the Bios IPC package
        @ $(XDC) -P $(LIST)
 
+libs:
+       @ echo #
+       @ echo # Making $@ ...
+       @ $(XDC) -P $(LIST) .libraries
+
 release:
        @ echo building ipc packages ...
 # create a XDC release for the Bios IPC package