Remove INTMEM Type to match Linux K4.x
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Mon, 16 May 2016 21:09:00 +0000 (16:09 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 22:22:17 +0000 (17:22 -0500)
Starting in Linux kernel 4.1, the INTMEM type is removed
in favor of the internal memory sections needed for loading
being handled entirely in the Linux kernel. As such, the
INTMEM type no longer is defined.

This patch updated the rsc_types header file to match the
Linux defined types, which no longer defines the INTMEM
type.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/remoteproc/rsc_types.h

index 35ad4e6a784a59d17b1d28107575f3fa93a22e81..06d77baef842a58c1ddf729d410af89a35b446c0 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
 /*
- * Copyright (c) 2011-2014, Texas Instruments Incorporated
+ * Copyright (c) 2011-2016, Texas Instruments Incorporated
  * All rights reserved.
  *
  * Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without
  * All rights reserved.
  *
  * Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without
@@ -72,7 +72,6 @@
 #define TYPE_DEVMEM      1
 #define TYPE_TRACE       2
 #define TYPE_VDEV        3
 #define TYPE_DEVMEM      1
 #define TYPE_TRACE       2
 #define TYPE_VDEV        3
-#define TYPE_INTMEM      4
 
 /* Common Resource Structure Types */
 struct resource_table {
 
 /* Common Resource Structure Types */
 struct resource_table {