SrvMgr: Fix comment to be strict ansi-c compliant
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 17:15:38 +0000 (09:15 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 23:45:24 +0000 (15:45 -0800)
Strict ansi-c doesn't allow C++ style comments.

Identified by misra-related, static code checkers.

packages/ti/srvmgr/omx/OmxSrvMgr.c

index 11956113fb193fbfd08feb210d4425f622f3d6b7..7202a701f3b5741c494043fe87b0c91b716123d2 100644 (file)
@@ -136,7 +136,7 @@ Void OmxSrvMgr_taskFxn(UArg arg0, UArg arg1)
 
             /* currently, no response expected from rpmsg_omx: */
             continue;
-#if 0       // rpmsg_omx is not listening for this ... yet.
+#if 0       /* rpmsg_omx is not listening for this ... yet. */
             hdr->type = OMX_DISC_RSP;
             hdr->len = sizeof(struct omx_disc_rsp);
             len = HDRSIZE + hdr->len;