Linux: Autoconf script requires updating
authorArnie Reynoso <arnier@ti.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 16:15:23 +0000 (08:15 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 18:39:15 +0000 (10:39 -0800)
The Linux Autoconf script had not been updated after previous changes
to the configure.ac file had been made.

configure

index 9bfe94b0048470244ce7b340cbf49bebd27feefc..019ee3d2119c40d829c2f30620c26cc0a3592e45 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
 fi
 
 
+# Test for required KERNEL path
+if test "x$KERNEL_INSTALL_DIR" = "x"; then
+  { { echo "$as_me:$LINENO: error: Kernel path for ${PLATFORM} is not set" >&5
+echo "$as_me: error: Kernel path for ${PLATFORM} is not set" >&2;}
+   { (exit 1); exit 1; }; }
+fi
+
+
 # Ignore KERNEL path when no platform is set
 if test "x$PLATFORM" = "x"; then
   KERNEL_INSTALL_DIR=