Linux: tests - Clear Fault Request After Processing
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 21:05:31 +0000 (16:05 -0500)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 20:51:52 +0000 (13:51 -0700)
Once the requested fault has been processed, the fault
id should be cleared so that the next time the loop runs,
further input is not required from the user to continue
the test.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
linux/src/tests/fault.c

index a13d89e20a3bfd25cfaeede14af6a7ee14ffd494..196f11ab5cc0440ea2ab7190fa78f732df1c6dcd 100644 (file)
@@ -131,6 +131,8 @@ Int MessageQApp_execute(UInt32 numLoops, UInt16 procId, UInt32 faultId)
         if (faultId != 0) {
             printf("About to send fault command, hit ENTER to continue...\n");
             getchar();
+            /* Reset fault id for next round */
+            faultId = 0;
         }
 
         status = MessageQ_put(queueId, msg);