List supported core ids for QNX IPC manager in help/use text.
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 21:36:42 +0000 (13:36 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 05:21:46 +0000 (21:21 -0800)
Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/ipc.use

index 642cfbc7ea5df85498fe9625f8ef665668492532..08597bc4eead68e5ae6986282eb121ff42f831cd 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,9 @@ ipc: [-HTg] <core_id1> <executable1> [<core_id2> <executable2> ...]
 
   <core_id#> should be set to a core name
       followed by the path to the executable to load on that core.
+      Supported core ids are
+          OMAP54xx: IPU, DSP
+          DRA7xx: IPU2, DSP1
 
 Options:
  -H <option>    Enable/Disable Ducati hibernation.  Default: 1