Update help text in QNX IPC driver to show support for DSP2 3.36.01.08_eng 3.36.01.09_eng
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Thu, 14 May 2015 17:21:29 +0000 (10:21 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 15 May 2015 21:36:59 +0000 (14:36 -0700)
Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/ipc.use

index 76f1263cd207c2990c3f56b3333901f0f10b44ba..53b21b559742a0853076f3c82c9fa3dd3ecdc3ec 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ ipc: [-HTgdca] <core_id1> <executable1> [<core_id2> <executable2> ...]
       followed by the path to the executable to load on that core.
       Supported core ids are
           OMAP54xx: IPU, DSP
-          DRA7xx: IPU2, DSP1, IPU1
+          DRA7xx: IPU1, IPU2, DSP1, DSP2
 
 Options:
  -H <option>    Enable/Disable Ducati hibernation.  Default: 1